Local and Ethical Gifts and Guides

MADE LOKAL Blog

Womens: Our Favorite 50 Made in USA Clothing Brands

Womens: Our Favorite 50 Made in USA Clothing Brands

BRAND URL INSTAGRAM
6397 @6397_news
Atelier Delphine @atelierdelphine
Brock Collection @brockcollection
Christy Dawn @christydawn
Collina Strada @collinastrada
Colorant @colorant_official
Correll Correll @correllcorrell
Curator @curatorsf
Cushnie et ochs @cushnieetochs
Delfina Balda @delfinabaldanyc
Dusen Dusen @dusendusen
Emerson Frye @emerson_fry
Esby @esby_apparel
Field Day Apparel @fielddayandfriends
Flynn Skye @flynnskye
Groceries Apparel @groceriesapparel
Hackwith Design House @hackwithdesign
Heidi Merrick @hmerrick
Ilana Kohn @ilanakohn
In God We Trust @igwtnyc
J Brand @jbrandjeans
Lacausa @lacausaclothing
Language of Birds @ofthebirds
Le Cou @lecoulecou
Loup Charmont @loupcharmant
Loup @loupnyc
Love Tanjane @lovetanjane
Malia Mills @maliamillsnyc
Micaela Greg @micaela_greg
Miranda Bennett @mirandabennettstudio
Nikki Chasen @omgnikkic
No. 6 @no6_store
Oak Collection @oaknyc
Hellessy @hellessy
Plante @planteclothing
Rachel Comey @rachelcomey
Reformation @reformation
Reif Haus @reifhaus
Shaina Mote @shainamote
Silvae @silvae.com
Stil. @stil.la
Study @studyny
The Row @therow
Toit Volant @toitvolant
Uzi @uzinyc
Whit @whit_ny
Winsome @winsome_goods
Wrk-Shp @wrk_shp
Zero + Marie Cornejo @zeromcornejo

1 comment

Aug 03, 2018

Do any of these have brick and mortar stores in NYC? Where can I find them?

Kris

Leave a comment

Denim Brands
advertising
advertising
advertising
advertising
advertising
advertising
advertising